Hobby Baru

Posted on

a weeks ago, one of my friend told me ’bout Waptrick a free sites which prepared more than 1000 free contents for our HP such as :

  • music
  • real tones
  • wallpaper
  • animated
  • logos
  • videos

Firstly, I didn’t respect ’bout it ’cause I myself do boring for playing game in HP moreover this sites just only to be accessed by phone :green: but, one day in the middle of my resting time I try to access it to put away all of my burdens n finally I downloaded my first game Prison Break n finishing it in that time🙂

2 or 3 days later, I began accessed n searched the other games especially strategy n actions a-like :

  1. Transformers
  2. Indiana Jones
  3. Kingdom of Heaven
  4. Age of Empires III
  5. The Chaos Engine

So, for all friends…
if U wanna get a free contents for U’r HP please visit waptrick.com

One thought on “Hobby Baru

    Thanks, keep up your great post !

Leave a Reply

